zur Startseite | Seite drucken | DE | EN | FR

Disclaimer

Liability
Balgrist University Hospital intends to use this Internet portal to make useful and important information easily accessible to patients, clients, visitors, doctors, students and other interested parties.

We make every effort to ensure that this information is up-to-date and accurate, but we are nonetheless unable to guarantee that it is correct, accurate, up-to-date or complete. Furthermore, this information does not imply entitlement to any rights. All medical advice on the Balgrist Internet portal was provided in all good conscience but must not under any circumstances replace consultation with a doctor and is followed at the readers own risk.

Balgrist University Hospital cannot be held liable for any damage sustained as a result of using this portal, particularly that caused by incorrect information or technical problems. The hospital also accepts no liability for the content and correct functioning of websites accessible from the Balgrist portal by link.

We reserve the right to change, complete, delete or remove the portals content or close it down at any time, without prior warning.

Copyright
Downloading or printing individual pages or documents from this portal for private, non-commercial use is allowed.

We authorise the duplication of individual pages and documents from this portal for public, non-commercial use on the condition that reference is made to Balgrists copyright and liability with regard to any subsequent and commercial use.

Prior written approval must be obtained from Balgrist University Hospital for subsequent use, particularly full or partial duplication for commercial purposes, dissemination through electronic or other means, modification and linking for commercial and/or public purposes.

Google Analytics
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service belonging to Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies“. These are text files, which are stored on your computer and enable an analysis of the websites that you have visited to be undertaken. The information generated by the cookie as a result of you visiting the website (including your IP address) is transmitted and stored on a Google server in the USA. Google uses this information to analyse your visits to the websites, to compile reports about website activity for the website operator and for the provision of services relating to the use of the website and internet. If appropriate, Google will also transmit this information to third parties, insofar as this is a legal requirement, or where third parties process this data on the instructions of Google. Under no circumstances will Google link your IP address with other data stored by Google. You can block the installation of cookies by configuring your browser software appropriately; however, you must realise that in doing so you may not be able to use all the functions associated with this website. By using this website you declare your agreement with the way in which Google processes the data gathered about your person, as previously described.

Highlights

Patient registration:

online registration now possible.

Consultation Orthopedics

Patients Information

PDF Brochure

Where to find us?

Universitätsklinik Balgrist
Forchstrasse 340
8008 Zürich
Tel.: 044 386 11 11
Fax: 044 386 11 09

PDF Directions

Contact

Universitätsklinik Balgrist
Forchstrasse 340
8008 Zürich

Phone 044 386 11 11
E-Mail

Information

Credits
Disclaimer

© 2014 Balgrist University Hospital

facebook icon youtube icon

zur Startseite | Seite drucken | DE | EN | FR

Disclaimer

Haftung
Mit diesem Internetportal will die Universitätsklinik Balgrist nützliche und wichtige Informationen den PatientInnen, KundInnen, BesucherInnen, ÄrztInnen, Studierenden und anderen Interessierten leicht zugänglich machen.

Wir sind bestrebt, diese Informationen korrekt und dem aktuellen Wissensstand entsprechend wiederzugeben, doch kann keinerlei Gewähr hinsichtlich inhaltlicher Richtigkeit, Genauigkeit, Aktualität und Vollständigkeit übernommen werden. Aus den Informationen lassen sich zudem keinerlei Rechte ableiten. Allfällige medizinische Ratschläge auf dem Balgrist-Internetportal sind nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen zusammengestellt, ersetzen jedoch keinesfalls das Aufsuchen eines Arztes und werden auf eigenes Risiko befolgt.

Die Universitätsklinik Balgrist haftet für keinerlei Schäden, die aus der Nutzung des Internetportals - namentlich aufgrund von Fehlinformationen oder technischen Störungen - entstanden sind. Auch für den Inhalt und die korrekte Funktionsweise fremder Web-Sites, die vom Internetportal des Balgrist aus durch eine Verlinkung erreichbar sind, kann keine Haftung übernommen werden.

Wir behalten uns vor, jederzeit und ohne Vorankündigung den Inhalt des Internetportals zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder dessen Betrieb einzustellen.

Urheberrechte
Das Herunterladen oder Ausdrucken einzelner Seiten oder Dokumente für den privaten, nicht gewerblichen Gebrauch ist selbstverständlich gestattet.

Die Vervielfältigung einzelner Seiten oder Dokumente für öffentliche jedoch nicht kommerzielle Zwecke erlauben wir, wenn dabei auf die Urheberrechte des Balgrist und auf den Vorbehalt betreffend weitergehende und gewerbliche Nutzung hingewiesen wird.

Die weitergehende Nutzung, insbesondere die vollständige oder teilweise Vervielfältigung zu gewerblichen Zwecken, die elektronische oder mit anderen Mitteln erfolgte Verbreitung, die Modifikation und die Verknüpfung zu gewerblichen und/oder öffentlichen Zwecken bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung der Universitätsklinik Balgrist.

Google Analytics
Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.


 

Highlights

Patientenanmeldung

jetzt auch elektronisch verfügbar.

Sprechstunde Orthopädie

» mehr

Patienteninformationen

PDF Broschüre

„Balgrist Privé“ für privat- und halbprivatversicherte Patienten

Download Broschüre

Lageplan

Universitätsklinik Balgrist
Forchstrasse 340
8008 Zürich
Tel.: 044 386 11 11
Fax: 044 386 11 09

PDF Lageplan

Kontakt

Universitätsklinik Balgrist
Forchstrasse 340
8008 Zürich

Tel. 044 386 11 11
Fax 044 386 11 09
E-Mail

Hinweise

Impressum
Disclaimer

© 2014 Universitätsklinik Balgrist

facebook icon youtube icon